

CONFLICT OF INTEREST REGISTER: DIRECTORS & EXECUTIVES

Standard Bank Namibia Limited is a wholly owned subsidiary of SBN Holdings Limited.

IAH Tjombonde (Chairman), E Tjipuka (Chief Executive), S Hornung, A Kanime, ZK Kasete, STB Madonsela, AT Matenda, JS Mwatotele, JG Riedel, PL Schlebusch, NA Tjipitua are directors of both companies.

As at 31 December 2024, there are no recorded conflicts of interest.

Standard Bank Head Office, Erf 1378, No. 1 Chasie Street, Kleine Kuppe, Windhoek
PO Box 3327, Windhoek, Namibia | www.standardbank.com.na | Tel Switchboard: +264 (61) 294 9111

Directors: IAH Tjombonde (Chairman), E Tjipuka* (Chief Executive), S Hornung, A Kanime, ZK Kasete, STB Madonsela¹, AT Matenda^{2*}, JS Mwatotele, JG Riedel, PL Schlebusch¹, NA Tjipitua.

Group Company Secretary: Adv. S Tjijorokisa